Best of Shopping Events

Spring forward with fashion, furniture and artwork finds at the Housing Works bi-annual Best of Spring sales event! We have re-stocked our shops with top-quality seasonal merchandise for a fraction of the retail price. This year THIRTEEN is your lucky number with sales in bloom at all of our shops and online at shophousingworks.org!

PLEASE NOTE: Clearance prices will be in effect at each shop in the days leading up to Best of. All shops are closed one day prior to Best of shopping events.

BONUS! All shoppers who share their best thrifted finds with us on Instagram could win one of 5 $100 Housing Works gift cards. To enter:

1. Follow @housingworks on instagram
2. Upload a photograph or a video showing us your best thrifted find
3. Include the hashtag #thriftandshout

No purchase necessary to enter. Entries must be received by March 31 to qualify. View the complete rules here: housingworks.org/thriftandshout

COST OF ENTRY: Entry to each sale is FREE; however, Housing Works Supporter level members get one hour early access. Advocate level and above get in 30 minutes early. Join today, or become a member at a Housing Works Thrift Shop location the same day of a Best of sale and still get in free!

WHEN AND WHERE:

Soho, 130 Crosby St.
Saturday, March 1, 12-8pm

Upper East, 202 East 77th St.
Tuesday, March 4, 5pm to 8pm

Chelsea, 143 West 17th St.
Thursday, March 6, 5pm to 8pm

Yorkville, 1730 2nd Ave.
Saturday, March 8, 12am to 8pm

Columbus & 74th, 306 Columbus Ave.
Tuesday, March 11, 5pm to 8pm

Gramercy, Thursday, 157 East 23rd St.
Thursday, March 13, 5pm to 8pm

West Village, 245 West 10th St.
Saturday, March 15, 12am to 8pm

Hell’s Kitchen, 730-732 9th Ave.
Tuesday, March 18, 5-8pm

Tribeca, 119 Chambers St.
Thursday, March 20, 5pm to 8pm

Brooklyn Heights, 122 Montague St.
Saturday, March 22, 12pm to 8pm

96th and Broadway, 2569 Broadway
Tuesday, March 25, 5pm-8pm

Park Slope, 266 5th Ave.
Saturday, March 29, 12pm-8pm

shophousingworks.org
Wednesday, March 12th – the goods are gone!